Choose how long your page stays online

Start for free or choose one year or forever.

Free

Try Remembr. free for 7 days

Free

Publish your page for free

  • ✓

    Create a memorial page instantly

  • ✓

    Add photos, videos and memories

  • ✓

    Invite family and friends

  • ✓

    Share memories together for 7 days

Start free
Best value

Per year

Online for family and friends for 12 months

US$49for one year

No subscription, no surprises

  • ✓

    Share memories for a full year

  • ✓

    No automatic renewal

  • ✓

    Renew or upgrade whenever you wish

  • ✓

    One fixed price

Forever

A lasting place for memories

US$99one-time

No renewal required

  • ✓

    A lasting place for memories*

  • ✓

    One-time payment

  • ✓

    No renewal required

  • ✓

    Nothing more to manage

*If Remembr ever closes, we will inform you well in advance.

Choose forever

Frequently asked questions

What is the difference between Free, Per Year and Forever?

Free allows you to publish a memorial page free of charge for 7 days. Per Year is a paid product that keeps a memorial page published online for one year. After that period, publication can be continued for another year. Forever is a one time paid product that keeps a memorial page available for as long as Remembr. actively operates the platform.

What does Forever mean?

Forever means that a memorial page will remain available for as long as Remembr. actively operates the platform. It is a one time payment with no recurring fees. For more than 10 years, Remembr. has helped people preserve and share memories. We intend to continue doing so well into the distant future.

What happens if I do not continue Per Year?

If a Per Year page is not continued, the page will be taken offline. The page administrator will retain access to the page and its content, but it will no longer be visible to visitors.

What happens when the 7 day Free period ends?

When the 7 day Free period ends, the memorial page will be taken offline if no paid product is selected. The page remains visible and manageable by the administrator, but it will no longer be accessible to other visitors. You can choose Per Year or Forever at any time to make the page available online again.